Loading…
Tickets on sale now! Lineup subject to change.

The easiest way to buy tickets is by using the Schedule below. Find the “Buy Tickets” link on any show’s event page and you’ll be walked through the purchase process. Depending on the venue, tickets may also be purchased over the phone for an additional fee. Certain advance tickets may be purchased in person to avoid service fees. Visit the Venues page for more info.

If a show is marked “Sold Out” we may still have a limited number of tickets available at the venue’s box office the night of the show. A line begins approximately 60-90 minutes before showtime, and any available seats will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis.

For any ticketing-related questions, please email boxoffice@sfsketchfest.com. Check back often for added shows!

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Tributes + Special Events [clear filter]
Saturday, January 11
 

1:00pm

5:00pm

 
Sunday, January 12
 

4:00pm

 
Monday, January 13
 

7:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 14
 

8:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 15
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 17
 

7:00pm

 
Saturday, January 18
 

4:00pm

 
Sunday, January 19
 

4:00pm

8:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 21
 

8:00pm

 
Thursday, January 23
 

8:00pm

 
Friday, January 24
 

7:00pm

10:00pm

10:30pm